Agendas & Materials

The Board of Commissioners meet on the second Tuesday of each month, at 4:30 p.m., unless otherwise posted. Please see Upcoming Events for changes to the scheduled meeting date.

The Board of Commissioners agendas will be added upon finalization; minutes will be added after they receive final approval at a subsequent Board of Commissioners meeting.

Design Review Board

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
September 2, 2021 Design Review Board Meeting Thu, 09/02/2021 PDF icon Agenda (119.08 KB) PDF icon September 2, 2021 DRB Agenda Packet
September 23, 2021 Design Review Board Meeting Tue, 09/21/2021 PDF icon Agenda (109.2 KB) PDF icon Revised 9-23-2021 DRB Agenda Packet File Minutes (13.98 KB)
October 21 2021 Design Review Board Meeting Thu, 10/21/2021 PDF icon Agenda (109.7 KB) PDF icon October 21, 2021 DRB Agenda Packet
November 18, 20201 Design Review Board Thu, 11/18/2021 PDF icon Agenda (109.38 KB) PDF icon November 18, 2021 DRB Agenda Packet
February 3, 2022 DRB Meeting Thu, 02/03/2022 PDF icon Agenda (117.69 KB) PDF icon February 3 2022 DRB Agenda Packet
February 24, 2022 Design Review Board Thu, 02/24/2022 PDF icon Agenda (107.14 KB) PDF icon Project Review Packet
June 30, 2022 Design Review Board Meeting Thu, 06/30/2022 PDF icon Agenda (122.48 KB) PDF icon June 30, 2022 DRB Agenda Packet

Board of Adjustments

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
September 20, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Thu, 09/09/2021 PDF icon Agenda (124.23 KB)
September 20, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 09/20/2021 PDF icon Agenda (131.59 KB) PDF icon September 2021 Board of Adjustment Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (453.05 KB)
October 18, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 10/18/2021 PDF icon Agenda (132.87 KB) PDF icon October 2021 Board of Adjustment Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (211.69 KB)
Board of Adjustment Meeting Monday, November 15th, 2021 Mon, 11/15/2021 PDF icon Agenda (133.51 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet Monday, November 15th
December 20, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 12/20/2021 PDF icon Agenda (131.73 KB) PDF icon December 2021 Board of Adjustment Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (1.22 MB)
January 31, 2022 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 01/31/2022 PDF icon Agenda (132.59 KB) PDF icon January 31, 2022 BOA Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (1.22 MB)
February 21, 2022 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 02/21/2022 PDF icon Agenda (152.55 KB) PDF icon February 21, 2022 BOA Agenda Packet
April 18, 2022 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 04/18/2022 PDF icon Agenda (121.64 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (228.46 KB)
May Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 05/16/2022 PDF icon Agenda (161.66 KB) PDF icon BOA Agenda Packet
June 27, 2022 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 06/27/2022 PDF icon Agenda (137.11 KB) PDF icon June 27, 2022 Board of Adjustment Revised Agenda Packet

Board of Commissioners

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
September 14, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 09/14/2021 PDF icon Agenda (72.41 KB) PDF icon September 14, 2021 Board of Commissioners Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (446.21 KB)
October 12, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 10/12/2021 PDF icon Agenda (75.86 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (292.79 KB)
Board of Commissioners Meeting Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tue, 11/09/2021 PDF icon Agenda (74.83 KB) PDF icon 20211109_boc_agenda_packet.pdf PDF icon Minutes (196.64 KB)
Board of Commissioners Meeting Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Fri, 12/10/2021 PDF icon Agenda (74.4 KB) PDF icon 20211210_boc_agenda_packet.pdf PDF icon Minutes (367 KB)
January 11, 2022 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 01/11/2022 PDF icon Agenda (57.32 KB) PDF icon January 11 BOC Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (371.79 KB)
February 8, 2022 Board of Commissioners Packet Tue, 02/08/2022 PDF icon Agenda (74.23 KB) PDF icon 2022_02_08_boc_agenda_packet.pdf PDF icon Minutes (367.78 KB)
March 8, 2022 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 03/08/2022 PDF icon Agenda (73.13 KB) PDF icon March 8, 2022 BOC Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (401.17 KB)
April 12, 2022 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 04/12/2022 PDF icon Agenda (74.17 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (729.11 KB)
May 10, 2022 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 05/10/2022 PDF icon Agenda (68.76 KB) PDF icon agenda_packet.pdf PDF icon Minutes (412.99 KB)
June 2022 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 06/07/2022 PDF icon Agenda (78.86 KB) PDF icon June 7, 2022 Board of Commissioners Agenda Packet

Planning Board

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
September Planning Commission Meeting Tue, 09/28/2021 PDF icon Agenda (72.79 KB) PDF icon September Planning Commission Agenda Packet
October 2021 Planning Commission Meeting Tue, 10/26/2021 PDF icon Agenda (47.66 KB) PDF icon October 2021 Planning Commission Agenda Packet
December 21, 2021 Planning Commission Meeting Tue, 12/21/2021 PDF icon Agenda (66.34 KB) PDF icon December 2021 Planning Commission Agenda
February 1, 2022 Planning Commission Meeting Tue, 02/01/2022 PDF icon Agenda (71.97 KB) PDF icon February 1 2022 Planning Commission Agenda Packet
February 22, 2022 Planning Commission Meeting Tue, 02/22/2022 PDF icon Agenda (71.28 KB) PDF icon February 22, 2022 Planning Commission Agenda Packet
March 22, 2022 Planning Commission Public Meeting Tue, 03/22/2022 PDF icon Agenda (47.82 KB) PDF icon Planning Commission Public Meeting Information
April 26, 2022 Planning Commission Meeting Fri, 04/22/2022 PDF icon Agenda (152.72 KB) PDF icon 220426_planning_commission_agenda_packet.pdf PDF icon Minutes (322.25 KB)

Pages