Planning Commission

The Planning Commission typically meets the 4th Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. unless there is no business to consider. The Commission is charged with reviewing the Town's Zoning Ordinance and making recommendations to the Town's Board of Commissioners on ordinance changes and other regulations related to land use within the Town.

Current members of the Planning Commission are as follows:

Paul Zimmerman, Chair
Michael Flynn
Kenneth Hornowski
Tony Saponaro