Agendas & Materials

The Board of Commissioners meet on the second Tuesday of each month, at 4:30 p.m., unless otherwise posted. Please see Upcoming Events for changes to the scheduled meeting date.

The Board of Commissioners agendas will be added upon finalization; minutes will be added after they receive final approval at a subsequent Board of Commissioners meeting.

Board of Adjustments

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
June 15 2020 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 06/15/2020 PDF icon Agenda (204.93 KB) PDF icon June 15 2020 Board of Adjustment Materials (Updated - 6/14/20)
February 2020 Mon, 02/24/2020 PDF icon Agenda (62.3 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet
January Meeting Mon, 01/13/2020 PDF icon Agenda (60.67 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet

Board of Commissioners

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
June 10 2020 Recessed Meeting Wed, 06/10/2020 PDF icon Agenda (26.74 KB) PDF icon June 10 2020 Recessed Meeting Agenda Packet inc. FY20-21 Budget
June Meeting Tue, 06/09/2020 PDF icon Agenda (28.8 KB) PDF icon June 2020 BOC Meeting Agenda Packet
May Meeting Tue, 05/12/2020 PDF icon Agenda (9.3 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet
April Meeting Mon, 04/13/2020 PDF icon Agenda (103.22 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Extra Document
March Meeting Tue, 03/10/2020 PDF icon Agenda (30.96 KB) PDF icon Packet
February Meeting Tue, 02/11/2020 PDF icon Agenda (152.32 KB) PDF icon Packet
January Meeting Tue, 01/14/2020 PDF icon Agenda (152.06 KB) PDF icon Work Session Agenda, PDF icon Packet

Design Review Board

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
April 2020 Thu, 04/02/2020 PDF icon Agenda (11.12 MB) PDF icon Minutes (86.12 KB)
February 2020 Thu, 02/20/2020 PDF icon Agenda (48.04 MB)