Agendas & Materials

The Board of Commissioners meet on the second Tuesday of each month, at 4:30 p.m., unless otherwise posted. Please see Upcoming Events for changes to the scheduled meeting date.

The Board of Commissioners agendas will be added upon finalization; minutes will be added after they receive final approval at a subsequent Board of Commissioners meeting.

Board of Adjustments

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
June 21, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Thu, 06/10/2021 PDF icon Agenda (126.41 KB) PDF icon June 21, 2021 Board of Adjustment Agenda Packet
May 17, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 05/17/2021 PDF icon Agenda (154.01 KB) PDF icon May 17, 2021 Board of Adjustment Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (237.85 KB)
April 19, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 04/19/2021 PDF icon Agenda (130.63 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (297.17 KB)
March 15, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 03/15/2021 PDF icon Agenda (171.86 KB) PDF icon March 15, 2021 BOA Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (322.33 KB)
February 22, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 02/22/2021 PDF icon Agenda (170.33 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (292.76 KB)
January 25 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 01/25/2021 PDF icon Agenda (218.03 KB) PDF icon REVISED January 25 2021 BOA Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (385.98 KB)

Board of Commissioners

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
June 8, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 06/08/2021 PDF icon Agenda (53.32 KB) PDF icon June 8, 2021 BOC Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (458.62 KB)
May 11, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 05/11/2021 PDF icon Agenda (57.74 KB) PDF icon May 11, 2021 Board of Commissioners Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (315.27 KB)
April 13, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 04/13/2021 PDF icon Agenda (28.48 KB) PDF icon April 13, 2021 Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (293.8 KB)
March 9, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Fri, 03/05/2021 PDF icon Agenda (84.18 KB) PDF icon March 2021 Board of Commissioners Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (255.61 KB)
February 9, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 02/09/2021 PDF icon Agenda (162.93 KB) PDF icon February 9, 2021 Board of Commissioners Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (370.33 KB)
January 12, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 01/12/2021 PDF icon Agenda (183.29 KB) PDF icon January 12, 2021 BOC Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (264.13 KB)

Planning Board

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
May 2021 Planning Commission Meeting Wed, 05/26/2021 PDF icon Agenda (48.2 KB) PDF icon May 27, 2021 Planning Commission Agenda Packet
April 22 Planning Commission Meeting Thu, 04/22/2021 PDF icon Agenda (88.63 KB) PDF icon April 22 Planning Commission Agenda Packet
March 25, 2021 Planning Commission Meeting Fri, 03/19/2021 PDF icon Agenda (120.25 KB) PDF icon March 25, 2021 Planning Commission Agenda Packet

Design Review Board

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
May 20, 2021 Design Review Board Meeting Thu, 05/20/2021 PDF icon Agenda (99.22 KB) PDF icon May 20, 2021 DRB Agenda Packet
April Design Review Board Thu, 04/22/2021 PDF icon Agenda (69.44 KB) PDF icon April 2021 DRB Agenda Review Packet
January Design Review Board Projects Thu, 01/28/2021 PDF icon Agenda (27.37 MB)