Agendas & Materials

The Board of Commissioners meet on the second Tuesday of each month, at 4:30 p.m., unless otherwise posted. Please see Upcoming Events for changes to the scheduled meeting date.

The Board of Commissioners agendas will be added upon finalization; minutes will be added after they receive final approval at a subsequent Board of Commissioners meeting.

Board of Adjustments

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
December Meeting Mon, 12/16/2019 PDF icon Agenda (62.65 KB) PDF icon Packet, PDF icon Case 1 Doc
January Meeting Mon, 01/13/2020 PDF icon Agenda (60.67 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (80.78 KB)
February 2020 Mon, 02/24/2020 PDF icon Agenda (62.3 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet
June 15 2020 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 06/15/2020 PDF icon Agenda (204.93 KB) PDF icon June 15 2020 Board of Adjustment Materials (Updated - 6/14/20)
July 20 2020 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 07/20/2020 PDF icon Agenda (100.67 KB) PDF icon July 20 2020 BOA Agenda Packet
August 17 2020 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 08/17/2020 PDF icon Agenda (99.98 KB) PDF icon August 2020 BOA Agenda Packet
September 21 2020 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 09/21/2020 PDF icon Agenda (96.89 KB) PDF icon September 21, 2020 BOA Agenda Packet
October 19 2020 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 10/19/2020 PDF icon Agenda (207.29 KB) PDF icon Oct 19 Board of Adjustment Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (94.61 KB)
November 16 2020 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 11/16/2020 PDF icon Agenda (214.83 KB) PDF icon BOA Agenda Packet (not including minutes) PDF icon Minutes (181.87 KB)
December Board of Adjustment Meeting Materials Mon, 12/14/2020 PDF icon Agenda (215.32 KB) PDF icon December 14 2020 Board of Adjustment Materials
January 25 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 01/25/2021 PDF icon Agenda (218.03 KB) PDF icon REVISED January 25 2021 BOA Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (385.98 KB)
February 22, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 02/22/2021 PDF icon Agenda (170.33 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (292.76 KB)
March 15, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 03/15/2021 PDF icon Agenda (171.86 KB) PDF icon March 15, 2021 BOA Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (322.33 KB)
April 19, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 04/19/2021 PDF icon Agenda (130.63 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (297.17 KB)
May 17, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 05/17/2021 PDF icon Agenda (154.01 KB) PDF icon May 17, 2021 Board of Adjustment Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (237.85 KB)
June 21, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Thu, 06/10/2021 PDF icon Agenda (126.41 KB) PDF icon June 21, 2021 Board of Adjustment Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (388.07 KB)
July Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 07/26/2021 PDF icon Agenda (125.34 KB) PDF icon July 26, 2021 Board of Adjustment Agenda Packet File Minutes (56.42 KB)
August 30th Board of Adjustment Meeting Thu, 08/26/2021 PDF icon Agenda (126.55 KB) PDF icon August 30, 2021 Board of Adjustment Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (323.09 KB)

Board of Commissioners

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
January Meeting Tue, 01/14/2020 PDF icon Agenda (152.06 KB) PDF icon Work Session Agenda, PDF icon Packet PDF icon Minutes (212.4 KB)
February Meeting Tue, 02/11/2020 PDF icon Agenda (152.32 KB) PDF icon Packet PDF icon Minutes (313.63 KB)
March Meeting Tue, 03/10/2020 PDF icon Agenda (30.96 KB) PDF icon Packet PDF icon Minutes (303.58 KB)
April Meeting - CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 Tue, 04/14/2020 PDF icon Minutes (25.34 KB)
May Meeting Tue, 05/12/2020 PDF icon Agenda (9.3 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (391.54 KB)
June Meeting Tue, 06/09/2020 PDF icon Agenda (28.8 KB) PDF icon June 2020 BOC Meeting Agenda Packet, PDF icon june_boc_06_09.pdf PDF icon Minutes (436.64 KB)
June 10 2020 Recessed Meeting Wed, 06/10/2020 PDF icon Agenda (26.74 KB) PDF icon June 10 2020 Recessed Meeting Agenda Packet inc. FY20-21 Budget PDF icon Minutes (138.54 KB)
Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 07/14/2020 PDF icon Agenda (30.36 KB) PDF icon July 14 2020 BOC Agenda Packet (Updated: 7/13/20) PDF icon Minutes (233.31 KB)
Board of Commissioners August 11, 2020 Meeting Tue, 08/11/2020 PDF icon Agenda (28.44 KB) PDF icon August 2020 BOC Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (399.54 KB)
Board of Commissioners September 8, 2020 Meeting Tue, 09/08/2020 PDF icon Agenda (33.22 KB) PDF icon September 8, 2020 BOC Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (327.19 KB)
Board of Commissioners Meeting October 13, 2020 Tue, 10/13/2020 PDF icon Agenda (147.03 KB) PDF icon 20201013_boc_agenda_packet.pdf File Minutes (37.15 KB)
Board of Commissioners November 17, 2020 Meeting Tue, 11/17/2020 PDF icon Agenda (153.22 KB) PDF icon November 2020 BOC Agenda Packet (Updated - 11-17-20) PDF icon Minutes (229.78 KB)
December 8 2020 Board of Commissioner Meeting Tue, 12/08/2020 PDF icon Agenda (139.33 KB) PDF icon December 8 2020 BOC Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (264.13 KB)
January 12, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 01/12/2021 PDF icon Agenda (183.29 KB) PDF icon January 12, 2021 BOC Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (264.13 KB)
February 9, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 02/09/2021 PDF icon Agenda (162.93 KB) PDF icon February 9, 2021 Board of Commissioners Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (370.33 KB)
March 9, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Fri, 03/05/2021 PDF icon Agenda (84.18 KB) PDF icon March 2021 Board of Commissioners Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (255.61 KB)
April 13, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 04/13/2021 PDF icon Agenda (28.48 KB) PDF icon April 13, 2021 Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (293.8 KB)
May 11, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 05/11/2021 PDF icon Agenda (57.74 KB) PDF icon May 11, 2021 Board of Commissioners Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (315.27 KB)
June 8, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 06/08/2021 PDF icon Agenda (53.32 KB) PDF icon June 8, 2021 BOC Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (458.62 KB)
July 13, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Fri, 07/09/2021 PDF icon Agenda (49.4 KB) PDF icon July 13, 2021 BOC Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (291.56 KB)
August 10, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 08/10/2021 PDF icon Agenda (87.58 KB) PDF icon August 10, 2021 Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (252.92 KB)

Design Review Board

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
February 2020 Thu, 02/20/2020 PDF icon Agenda (48.04 MB)
April 2020 Thu, 04/02/2020 PDF icon Agenda (11.12 MB) PDF icon Minutes (86.12 KB)
October 2020 Design Review Board Projects Thu, 10/22/2020 PDF icon October 2020 DRB Packet Review
January Design Review Board Projects Thu, 01/28/2021 PDF icon Agenda (27.37 MB)
April Design Review Board Thu, 04/22/2021 PDF icon Agenda (69.44 KB) PDF icon April 2021 DRB Agenda Review Packet
May 20, 2021 Design Review Board Meeting Thu, 05/20/2021 PDF icon Agenda (99.22 KB) PDF icon May 20, 2021 DRB Agenda Packet
June 24, 2021 Design Review Board Meeting Thu, 06/24/2021 PDF icon Agenda (93.13 KB) PDF icon 2021_06_24_drb_agenda_packet.pdf
July 29, 2021 Design Review Board Meeting Thu, 07/29/2021 PDF icon Agenda (85.85 KB) PDF icon July 29, 2021 Design Review Board Agenda Packet

Planning Board

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
March 25, 2021 Planning Commission Meeting Fri, 03/19/2021 PDF icon Agenda (120.25 KB) PDF icon March 25, 2021 Planning Commission Agenda Packet
April 22 Planning Commission Meeting Thu, 04/22/2021 PDF icon Agenda (88.63 KB) PDF icon April 22 Planning Commission Agenda Packet
May 2021 Planning Commission Meeting Wed, 05/26/2021 PDF icon Agenda (48.2 KB) PDF icon May 27, 2021 Planning Commission Agenda Packet

Pages