Planning Board

The Planning Board meets on an as-called basis. Members represent the community and discuss potential zoning ordinance amendments, after which the Planning Board makes formal recommendations to the Board of Commissioners regarding these proposed amendments.

Current members of the Planning Commission are Chairman Doug Bailey, Marjorie Waddell, and Toya Hauf.

Planning Commission Agenda Packet for Monday, April 1, 2019