Ā		В	c
Sample Ball Buncombe 8 November 8	County, North Carolin	a	G016
A. With the ma to the left o B. Where auth name on th	arking device provided of f each candidate or sele orized, you may write in e Write-in line.	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS or a black ball point pen, completely ection of your choice as shown. n a candidate by filling in the oval ar to this ballot, return it to request a rep	of fill in the oval and writing the
PARTI	SAN OFFICES	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Commissioners District 3 (Unexpired term ending 2018) (You may vote for ONE)
of the	and Vice President United States ay vote for ONE)	Steve Troxler Republican Walter Smith Democrat	Robert Pressley Republican David King Democrat
	ald J. Trump ael R. Pence	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	
	ry Clinton Kaine _{Crat}	Mike Causey Republican Wayne Goodwin Democrat	Patricia (Pat) Cothran Republican Drew Reisinger Democrat
_	Johnson am Weld _{Irian}	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
_	S Senate ay vote for ONE)	Cherie Berry Republican Charles Meeker Democrat	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)
Repub	rah K. Ross	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	Michael R. (Mike) Morgan Robert H. (Bob) Edmunds
US House	Haugh of Representatives istrict 11	Michael LaPaglia Republican Elaine Marshall Democrat	NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)
Mark Repub	Meadows lican Bryson	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE) Mark Johnson	Phil Berger, Jr. Republican Linda Stephens Democrat
Demod		Republican June Atkinson Democrat	NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE) Hunter Murphy
Repub	IcCrory lican Cooper	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE) Dale R. Folwell	Margaret Eagles Democrat Donald Ray Buie
Lon (crat Cecil Cecil urian	Republican Dan Blue III Democrat NC State Senate	NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)
(You m	enant Governor ay vote for ONE) Forest	District 49 (You may vote for ONE) Terry Van Duyn Democrat	Bob Hunter Republican Abe Jones Democrat
C Linda	a Coleman crat i Cole	William Meredith Libertarian NC House of Representatives	NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)
NC Att	orney General ay vote for ONE)	District 116 (You may vote for ONE) Brian Turner Democrat	Republican Vince Rozier Democrat
Repub	Stein	Board of Commissioners Chair (You may vote for ONE)	NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)
(You m	C Auditor ay vote for ONE)	Chuck Archerd Republican Brownie Newman Democrat	Valerie Zachary Republican Rickye McKoy-Mitchell Democrat
Repub	A. Wood	Board of Commissioners District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge District 28 (You may vote for ONE)
		Joe Belcher Republican Ed Hay Democrat	Continue voting next side
<u>A</u>		B North Carolina VOTE BOTH SIDES	c G0016

