| | SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP | PLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA | ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT | ٦ | | |
|---------------|---|--|--|-------------|--|--|
| BALLOT | Sample Ballot Buncombe County, North Carolina November 3, 2020 | | B0011 | SAMPLE I | | |
| SAMPLE | BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: . With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. . Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line. . If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. | | | BALLOT | | |
| LOT | FEDERAL OFFICES President and Vice President | NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE) | NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE) | SAMPLE | | |
| BALL | of the United States (You may vote for ONE) | Mark Robinson Republican | Ronnie Chatterji Democrat | | | |
| SAMPLE | Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence | Yvonne Lewis Holley Democrat | O Dale R. Folwell Republican | BALLOT | | |
| SAN | Republican Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris | NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE) | NC Supreme Court Chief Justice Seat 1 (You may vote for ONE) | , P T | | |
| ЭТ | Dom Blankenship Million Mala | Sim O Nem Republican Josh Stein Democrat | Cheri Beasley | SA | | |
| BALLOT | William Mohr Constitution | NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE) | Paul Newby Republican | SAMPLE | | |
| APLE E | Angela Walker Green | Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street Beth A. Wood | NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 2 (You may vote for ONE) | BALL | | |
| SAN | Jo Jorgensen Jeremy (Spike) Cohen Libertarian | Democrat NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE) | Phil Berger, Jr. Republican Lucy Inman | 9 | | |
| LLOT | Write-in US Senate (You may vote for ONE) | Steve Troxler Republican Jenna Wadsworth Democrat | NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 4 | SAMPLE | | |
| -E BALL | Thom Tillis Republican Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Libertarian | NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE) | (You may vote for ONE) | ω | | |
| SAMPLE | Cal Cunningham Democrat Kevin E. Hayes | Mike Causey Republican Wayne Goodwin | Mark Davis Democrat | ALLOT | | |
| 0 | US House of Representatives District 11 | Democrat NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE) | Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE) | | | |
| BALLOT | (You may vote for ONE) C Tamara Zwinak Green | Josh Dobson Republican | April C. Wood Republican | SAMPLE | | |
| | Madison Cawthorn Republican Moe Davis | Jessica Holmes Democrat | NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE) | Π | | |
| SAMPLE | Democrat Tracey DeBruhl Libertarian | NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE) | C Lora Christine Cubbage | ALLOT | | |
| S/ | STATE OFFICES | E.C. Sykes Republican Elaine Marshall | Fred Gore Republican NC Court of Appeals Judge | | | |
| ОТ | (You may vote for ONE) | NC Superintendent of Public Instruction | Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) Gray Styers | SAN | | |
| BALL | Constitution Roy Cooper Democrat | (You may vote for ONE) Catherine Truitt Republican | Chris Dillon Republican | SAMPLE | | |
| AMPLE | Steven J. DiFiore Libertarian Dan Forest Republican | ─ Jen Mangrum Democrat | Continue Voting | BALLOT | | |
| S | · | - VOTE BOTH SIDES - North Carolina | Ballot Style B0011 | J • | | |
| | SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT | | | | | |

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT

| NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 7 (You may vote for ONE) | COUNTY OFFICES Board of Commissioners | Buncombe County Schools Board of Education Roberson District |
|--|--|--|
| Reuben F. Young Democrat | Chairman (You may vote for ONE) | (You may vote for ONE) |
| Jeff Carpenter Republican | Robert Pressley Republican Brownie Newman | • Amy Churchill |
| NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 13 (You may vote for ONE) | Brownie Newman Democrat Board of Commissioners | Write-in TOWN OF BILTMORE FOREST |
| Chris Brook | District 3 (You may vote for ONE) | Mayor |
| O Jefferson G. Griffin Republican | Parker Sloan Democrat | (You may vote for ONE) |
| NC State Senate District 49 | O Joe Belcher Republican | ○ George F. Goosmann III |
| (You may vote for ONE) Bob Penland | (You may vote for ONE) | Write-in Commissioner |
| Republican Julie Mayfield Democrat | Drew Reisinger Democrat | (You may vote for THREE) |
| NC House of Representatives District 116 | NONPARTISAN OFFICES | ○ Fran Cogburn |
| (You may vote for ONE) | Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor | ○ E. Glenn Kelly |
| Democrat | (You may vote for ONE) | Doris P. Loomis |
| Republican DISTRICT OFFICES | Gary Higgins | Write-in |
| NC District Court Judge | O Write-in | Write-in |
| District 28 Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) | BOARD OF EDUCATION | End of Ballot |
| Andrea Dray | Buncombe County Schools Board of Education | |
| Democrat NC District Court Judge | At-Large (You may vote for ONE) | |
| District 28 Seat 7 | Amanda Simpkins | |
| (You may vote for ONE) | O Mark Watman | |
| Calvin Hill Democrat | Write-in | |
| | Buncombe County Schools Board of Education North Buncombe District (You may vote for ONE) | |
| | Ann B. Franklin | |
| | Write-in | |
| | Buncombe County Schools Board of Education Owen District (You may vote for ONE) | |
| | Everett D. Pittillo |] |
| | Linda Tatsapaugh Manual (Decay) | |
| | Margaret (Peggy) Buchanan | |
| | Write-in | |
| | - VOTE BOTH SIDES - | |
| | North Carolina | Ballot Style B0011 |