Our Officers


Adam Squad - Officer Keith Kutchman, Officer Samantha Bombace, and Sergeant Kenny Merritt (Pictured left to right)

Baker Squad - Officer Ian Grant, Sergeant Keith Mackey, and Officer Josh Jaramillo (pictured left to right)

Charlie Squad - Officer Matt Kelly, Telecommunications Officer Bill Hyatt, and Sergeant John Driver (pictured left to right)

David Squad - Officer Kim Rhinehart, Officer Harry Luck, and Sergeant Shane Burrell (pictured left to right)

Lieutenant Mark Allen 






Chief Chris Beddingfield