Agendas & Materials

The Board of Commissioners meet on the second Tuesday of each month, at 4:30 p.m., unless otherwise posted. Please see Upcoming Events for changes to the scheduled meeting date.

The Board of Commissioners agendas will be added upon finalization; minutes will be added after they receive final approval at a subsequent Board of Commissioners meeting.

Board of Adjustments

Meetingsort descending Date Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
June 21, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Thu, 06/10/2021 PDF icon Agenda (126.41 KB) PDF icon June 21, 2021 Board of Adjustment Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (388.07 KB)
June 27, 2022 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 06/27/2022 PDF icon Agenda (137.11 KB) PDF icon June 27, 2022 Board of Adjustment Revised Agenda Packet
March 15, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 03/15/2021 PDF icon Agenda (171.86 KB) PDF icon March 15, 2021 BOA Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (322.33 KB)
May 17, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 05/17/2021 PDF icon Agenda (154.01 KB) PDF icon May 17, 2021 Board of Adjustment Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (237.85 KB)
May Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 05/16/2022 PDF icon Agenda (161.66 KB) PDF icon BOA Agenda Packet
November 16 2020 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 11/16/2020 PDF icon Agenda (214.83 KB) PDF icon BOA Agenda Packet (not including minutes) PDF icon Minutes (181.87 KB)
October 18, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 10/18/2021 PDF icon Agenda (132.87 KB) PDF icon October 2021 Board of Adjustment Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (211.69 KB)
October 19 2020 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 10/19/2020 PDF icon Agenda (207.29 KB) PDF icon Oct 19 Board of Adjustment Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (94.61 KB)
September 20, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Thu, 09/09/2021 PDF icon Agenda (124.23 KB)
September 20, 2021 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 09/20/2021 PDF icon Agenda (131.59 KB) PDF icon September 2021 Board of Adjustment Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (453.05 KB)
September 21 2020 Board of Adjustment Meeting Mon, 09/21/2020 PDF icon Agenda (96.89 KB) PDF icon September 21, 2020 BOA Agenda Packet

Design Review Board

Meetingsort descending Date Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
June 24, 2021 Design Review Board Meeting Thu, 06/24/2021 PDF icon Agenda (93.13 KB) PDF icon 2021_06_24_drb_agenda_packet.pdf
June 30, 2022 Design Review Board Meeting Thu, 06/30/2022 PDF icon Agenda (122.48 KB) PDF icon June 30, 2022 DRB Agenda Packet
May 20, 2021 Design Review Board Meeting Thu, 05/20/2021 PDF icon Agenda (99.22 KB) PDF icon May 20, 2021 DRB Agenda Packet
November 18, 20201 Design Review Board Thu, 11/18/2021 PDF icon Agenda (109.38 KB) PDF icon November 18, 2021 DRB Agenda Packet
October 2020 Design Review Board Projects Thu, 10/22/2020 PDF icon October 2020 DRB Packet Review
October 21 2021 Design Review Board Meeting Thu, 10/21/2021 PDF icon Agenda (109.7 KB) PDF icon October 21, 2021 DRB Agenda Packet
September 2, 2021 Design Review Board Meeting Thu, 09/02/2021 PDF icon Agenda (119.08 KB) PDF icon September 2, 2021 DRB Agenda Packet
September 23, 2021 Design Review Board Meeting Tue, 09/21/2021 PDF icon Agenda (109.2 KB) PDF icon Revised 9-23-2021 DRB Agenda Packet File Minutes (13.98 KB)

Board of Commissioners

Meetingsort descending Date Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
June 8, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 06/08/2021 PDF icon Agenda (53.32 KB) PDF icon June 8, 2021 BOC Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (458.62 KB)
June Meeting Tue, 06/09/2020 PDF icon Agenda (28.8 KB) PDF icon June 2020 BOC Meeting Agenda Packet, PDF icon june_boc_06_09.pdf PDF icon Minutes (436.64 KB)
March 8, 2022 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 03/08/2022 PDF icon Agenda (73.13 KB) PDF icon March 8, 2022 BOC Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (401.17 KB)
March 9, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Fri, 03/05/2021 PDF icon Agenda (84.18 KB) PDF icon March 2021 Board of Commissioners Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (255.61 KB)
March Meeting Tue, 03/10/2020 PDF icon Agenda (30.96 KB) PDF icon Packet PDF icon Minutes (303.58 KB)
May 10, 2022 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 05/10/2022 PDF icon Agenda (68.76 KB) PDF icon agenda_packet.pdf PDF icon Minutes (412.99 KB)
May 11, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 05/11/2021 PDF icon Agenda (57.74 KB) PDF icon May 11, 2021 Board of Commissioners Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (315.27 KB)
May Meeting Tue, 05/12/2020 PDF icon Agenda (9.3 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (391.54 KB)
October 12, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 10/12/2021 PDF icon Agenda (75.86 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (292.79 KB)
September 14, 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Tue, 09/14/2021 PDF icon Agenda (72.41 KB) PDF icon September 14, 2021 Board of Commissioners Agenda Packet PDF icon Minutes (446.21 KB)

Planning Board

Meetingsort descending Date Agenda File Other Files Minutes File
March 22, 2022 Planning Commission Public Meeting Tue, 03/22/2022 PDF icon Agenda (47.82 KB) PDF icon Planning Commission Public Meeting Information
March 25, 2021 Planning Commission Meeting Fri, 03/19/2021 PDF icon Agenda (120.25 KB) PDF icon March 25, 2021 Planning Commission Agenda Packet
May 2021 Planning Commission Meeting Wed, 05/26/2021 PDF icon Agenda (48.2 KB) PDF icon May 27, 2021 Planning Commission Agenda Packet
October 2021 Planning Commission Meeting Tue, 10/26/2021 PDF icon Agenda (47.66 KB) PDF icon October 2021 Planning Commission Agenda Packet
September Planning Commission Meeting Tue, 09/28/2021 PDF icon Agenda (72.79 KB) PDF icon September Planning Commission Agenda Packet

Pages